Home - About - Artwork - OCs - VNs - Blog - links

Masumi's Blog

This is where you'll find my entries. They will talk about anything really!

October 18th, 2024: It's been a day. I feel like I'm losing my mind a little over the Limbus content drop, I installed Bluesky and plan to use it, I have insane artblock, and I installed a few of my favorite ghosts! My emotional state is all over the place haha! I found myself to start listening to songs I loved in middle and elementary school... Especially older MASA songs. I always was a loser for vocal synths afterall...
As you can see, I also uploaded this page~! I probably won't say anything of much importance here.

She (mimimi) is thanking me here cause I pet her head... So cute!

October 16th, 2024: This is my very first blog entry! Oh, I'm so excited to (hopefully) update this website and my little diary often. Honestly, I did have a site on here a long time ago, but I found it so hard to make friends on the site... I really love communicating with others and making artist friends, so I got super demotivated from not being able to actually make friends lol!
Now, there's still stuff I need to upload to the site. I want a page dedicated to Yumejoshi-isms, shrines, I still need to actually fill in the VN section,

Dreaming the Impossible Dream since 2005...